Burgee Burgee

SPSC 2023

Harold Asselstine Memorial Trophy

In a Spinnaker Class — Per Event Scores


Points from Final Place in Each Event
114031ShenanigansKelly JohnsonViking 2822127
250CeilidhJeff KepranNiagara 2633219
99SpitfireSpitfire RacingMelges 24111
1028AspenAlex BakerShark141
1454CheersDarcy FullerShark312
1037SpongeworthyMo RegnierShark223
4154VamooseJoe SolesViking 28543
619No ResistanceDave RobichaudC&C 27 Mk III454
307Blue moonBlue MoonShark348
75SNIPERKevin MogyorodyS2 7.911
969MomentumMarc SteynPearson 3013
24990BermaguiChris PearenHughes 3526
4207FirewaterFIREWATERC&C 3564
3RakaiaDennis HendelAbbott 332
911Hat TrickHat TrickBeneteau FC 103
114Price of PearlsPrice Of PearlsC&C 245
23489Mungo TikiTony BerendsT-105
1105RedrumSpencer LightfootShark5
54916Fast BusyJeff PattersonC&C 27 Mk V7
See the Harold Asselstine Memorial Trophy document for an explanation on how this trophy is awarded.
Over the years this document has remained unchanged, except in regards to the list of events run and the number of events required to place.