Racing 2016 — Notice to Competitors — Thursday Spring & Fall Series Class Splits

For the Thursday-Night Spring and Fall Series, the PHRF class will be split into the same divisions B and C as last year.

PHRF B– 187
PHRF C188 –

These splits are based on boats who have registered. You are required to register before racing. If you haven't done so already please register now.

Registrants as of May 18th
BoatSkipperMakeIn ClassRtg
BoatSkipperMakeIn ClassRtg
749 VagabondVagabondC & C 27JOG208
47561 NeptuneDerek WhiteEricson 27JOG244
99 SpitfireJohn MarentetteMelges 24PHRF B99
54 Mai ToiRene BrownMirage 33PHRF B150
1462 SurpriseTom ElsdonJ 22PHRF B170
42998 RaiderGary GavinViking 28 IBPHRF B183
14031 ShenanigansKelly JohnsonViking 28 IB PHRF B183
619 No Resistance IIDavid RobichaudCC 27 MKIIIPHRF C195
50 CeilidhJeff KepranNiagara 26PHRF C195
1084 One Too ManyRoger RenaudThunderbirdPHRF C195
1829 MegabyteJohn ShawSharkPHRF C225
1454 CheersDarcy FullerSharkPHRF C225

A Preliminary 2016 Spring Series Scratch Sheet also shows boats that raced in 2015 but have not (yet) registered for 2016.